:

For å se sortiment og informasjon om din fortrukne Byggtorget-butikk

Byggtorget Holmestrand

Bytt som mitt varehus

Spesielle åpningstider

mandag:06:30 - 17:00

tirsdag:06:30 - 17:00

onsdag:06:30 - 17:00

torsdag:06:30 - 17:00

fredag:06:30 - 17:00

lørdag:09:00 - 14:00

søndag:

Om butikken

Ansatte

Malèn Bakka

Stilling: Proffselger

Epost: malen.bakka@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 91 00 12 91

Jan Helge Kristensen

Stilling: Lagerselger

Epost: jan.kristensen@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 46 61 27 79

Andreas Simensen

Stilling: Lagerselger

Epost: andreas.simensen@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 48 60 02 42

Aileen Freitag-Thormodsen

Stilling: Lagerselger

Epost: aileen.freitag-thormodsen@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 47 51 83 00

Malin Evju

Stilling: Butikk / Varemottak

Epost: malin.evju@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 46 74 71 30

Kjetil Olsen

Stilling: Proffselger

Epost: kjetil.olsen@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 45 51 05 32

Lars Navjord

Stilling: Avdelingsleder

Epost: lars.navjord@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 47 24 14 08

Gunnar Lyseng

Stilling: NK / Salgssjef

Epost: gunnar.lyseng@byggtorget.no

Tlf: 91 58 63 68