Byggtorget logoByggtorget logo

Arendal

Åpningstider

Mandag:07:00 - 17:00

Tirsdag:07:00 - 17:00

Onsdag:07:00 - 17:00

Torsdag:07:00 - 17:00

Fredag:07:00 - 17:00

Lørdag:09:00 - 15:00

Søndag:Stengt

Kystveien 250, 4841 Arendal


Tlf:

37 05 89 89

Epost:

post.arendal@byggtorget.no

Spesielle åpningstider

27.12.2023 00:00:0009:00 - 15:00

28.12.2023 00:00:0009:00 - 15:00

29.12.2023 00:00:0009:00 - 15:00

30.12.2023 00:00:0010:00 - 14:00

31.12.2023 00:00:00Stengt

ArendalArendal

Ansatte

Marius LøvdalMarius Løvdal

Marius Løvdal

Epost: marius.lovdal@byggtorget.noTlf: 91 12 11 21
Kai Inge FørelandKai Inge Føreland

Kai Inge Føreland

Epost: kai.hanssen@byggtorget.noTlf: 45 21 59 77
Rune Aleksander JonassenRune Aleksander Jonassen

Rune Aleksander Jonassen

Epost: rune@byggtorget.noTlf: 45 50 39 16
Thor LøvjomåsThor Løvjomås

Thor Løvjomås

Epost: thor.lovjomas@byggtorget.noTlf: 45 21 45 76
Ida Johanne SvenningsenIda Johanne Svenningsen

Ida Johanne Svenningsen

Epost: ida.svenningsen@byggtorget.noTlf: 45 21 54 71
Hilde  KlausenHilde  Klausen

Hilde Klausen

Epost: hilde.klausen@byggtorget.noTlf: 48 08 88 63
Lasse  TveideLasse  Tveide

Lasse Tveide

Epost: lasse.tveide@byggtorget.no Tlf: 92 80 94 72
Kathrin Jensen StraumeKathrin Jensen Straume

Kathrin Jensen Straume

Epost: kathrin.straume@byggtorget.noTlf: 48 17 56 78
Dag Olaf OlsenDag Olaf Olsen

Dag Olaf Olsen

Epost: dag.olsen@byggtorget.noTlf: 45 21 47 38
Thomas  IsaksenThomas  Isaksen

Thomas Isaksen

Epost: thomas.isaksen@byggtorget.noTlf: 48 07 09 13
Kenneth VaagsnesKenneth Vaagsnes

Kenneth Vaagsnes

Epost: kenneth.vaagsnes@byggtorget.noTlf: 37 05 89 89
Øystein SørlidØystein Sørlid

Øystein Sørlid

Epost: oystein.sorlid@byggtorget.noTlf: 48 07 19 48
Morten LarsenMorten Larsen

Morten Larsen

Epost: morten.larsen@byggtorget.noTlf: 91 65 82 99
Sander BrynjulvsrudSander Brynjulvsrud

Sander Brynjulvsrud

Epost: sander.brynjulvsrud@byggtorget.no Tlf: 94 24 45 75